Station d'accueil Beam LiteDOCK Extreme pour Iridium 9575 (EXTRMLD)

530,91 C$
Vue d’ensemble

Le Beam LiteDOCK Extreme, un dock Iridium 9575, est une station d'accueil d'entrée de gamme pour le combiné Iridium 9575 qui peut être utilisé dans diverses applications maritimes, de transport ou de site fixe.

MODEL:  
LITEDOCK EXTREME
PART #:  
EXTRMLD
WARRANTY:  
24 MOIS
État du stock:  
En stock
AVAILABILITY:  
EXPÉDIÉ GÉNÉRALEMENT DANS LES 3 À 5 JOURS OUVRABLES
Product Code:  
Beam-LiteDOCK-Extreme-Iridium
Station d'accueil Beam LiteDOCK Extreme pour Iridium 9575 (EXTRMLD)

Le combiné Iridium Extreme s'adapte en toute sécurité à la station d'accueil grâce à un mécanisme de verrouillage facile à cliquer qui peut être inséré et retiré d'une simple pression sur un bouton. Il est spécialement conçu pour vous permettre d'utiliser l'urgence SOS, avec une capacité de couplage GPS intégrée qui vous permet de connecter une antenne GPS externe au quai. La station d'accueil vous permet également d'utiliser la prise mains libres portable latérale pour les appels vocaux (le client doit utiliser un écouteur filaire fourni avec les combinés Iridium 9575).

Le Beam LiteDOCK Extreme comprend un port de données USB, un chargeur de téléphone, une antenne Iridium et GPS intégrée, ce qui permet de garder tous les câbles d'antenne et l'alimentation connectés en permanence à la station d'accueil, prêts à l'emploi.



Ce quai est conçu pour être "extrêmement" peu coûteux. Le LiteDOCK contient le téléphone satellite Iridium 9575 Extreme, est livré avec un support RAM pour un montage facile et est conçu pour utiliser les accessoires standard du combiné Extreme pour le chargement et les appels via le casque mains libres. La station d'accueil permet également un accès facile au bouton d'urgence et via les connexions d'antenne Iridium et GPS, peut fournir une très bonne couverture intérieure. La station d'accueil comprend également une antenne de couplage GPS intégrée pour prendre en charge une antenne GPS externe. Ainsi, tous les suivis GPS extrêmes et les alertes d'urgence sont entièrement pris en charge dans le LiteDOCK.

Plus d’information
TYPE DE PRODUITTÉLÉPHONE SATELLITE
TYPE D'UTILISATIONFIXÉ, MARIN, VÉHICULE
MODÈLELITEDOCK EXTREME
PIÈCE NO.EXTRMLD
RÉSEAUIRIDIUM
CARACTÉRISTIQUESIRIDIUM CERTIFIED
HEIGHT212 mm (8,35 pouces)
LARGEUR82,2 mm (3,24 pouces)
POIDS0,375 kg (0,83 livre)
FRÉQUENCEBande L
COMPATIBLE AVECIRIDIUM 9575 EXTREME
TEMPÉRATURE DE FONCTIONNEMENT-30°C to 70°C (-22°F to 158°F)
CERTIFICATIONSIRIDIUM CERTIFIED, EMC COMPLIANCE, CONFORMITÉ CE COMPLIANCE, RoHS, ELECTRICAL SAFETY, C-TICK

Product Questions

We now have our prices pegged to the United States dollar, and the prices are updated daily based on current exchange rate.  This allows you to buy in Canada, without paying any unneccessary markup or border fees.

... Read more
Your Question:
Nous avons trouvé d’autres produits qui pourraient vous intéresser !
Customer support

Beam LiteDOCK Extreme Docking Station for Iridium 9575 (EXTRMLD)

C$339.02
Based on a USD price of $249.95 and today's exchange rate.
Overview

The Beam LiteDOCK Extreme, an Iridium 9575 dock, is an entry-level docking station for the Iridium 9575 handset that can be used in various maritime, transport or fixed site applications.

BRAND:  
BEAM
MODEL:  
LITEDOCK EXTREME
PART #:  
EXTRMLD
WARRANTY:  
24 MONTHS
Stock Status:  
In stock
AVAILABILITY:  
USUALLY SHIPS IN 3-5 BUSINESS DAYS
Product Code:  
Beam-LiteDOCK-Extreme-Iridium
Beam LiteDOCK Extreme Docking Station for Iridium 9575 (EXTRMLD)

The Iridium Extreme handset fits securely in the docking station with an easy click to lock mechanism that can be inserted and removed with a press of a button. It is purposely built to allow you to utilize the SOS emergency, with an inbuilt GPS coupling capability that allows you to connect an external GPS antenna to the dock. The Dock also allows you to use the side portable handsfree jack for voice calls (requires the customer to use a corded ear piece that comes packaged with Iridium 9575 Handsets).

The Beam LiteDOCK Extreme features USB data port, phone charging, an integrated Iridium and GPS antenna, making it possible to keep all antenna cables and power permanently connected to the docking station, ready for use.



This dock is designed to be "extremely" low cost. The LiteDOCK holds the Iridium 9575 Extreme satellite phone, comes complete with RAM mount for easy fitting and is designed to use the standard Extreme handset accessories for charging and calls via the hands free headset. The dock also allows easy access to the emergency button and via the Iridium and GPS antenna connections, can provide very good indoor coverage. The dock also includes a inbuilt GPS coupling antenna to support an external GPS antenna. So all the Extreme GPS tracking and emergency alerts are fully supported in the LiteDOCK.

More Information
PRODUCT TYPESATELLITE PHONE
USE TYPEFIXED, MARINE, VEHICULAR
BRANDBEAM
MODELLITEDOCK EXTREME
PART #EXTRMLD
NETWORKIRIDIUM
USAGE AREA100% GLOBAL
FEATURESIRIDIUM CERTIFIED
HEIGHT212 mm (8.35 inches)
WIDTH82.2 mm (3.24 inches)
DEPTH75.9 mm (2.99 inches)
WEIGHT0.375 kg (0.83 lb)
OPERATING TEMPERATURE-30°C to +70°C (-22°F to +158°F)
COMPATIBLE WITHIRIDIUM 9575 EXTREME
STORAGE TEMPERATURE-30°C to +80°C (-22°F to +176°F)
CERTIFICATIONSIRIDIUM CERTIFIED, EMC COMPLIANCE, CE COMPLIANCE, RoHS, ELECTRICAL SAFETY, C-TICK
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Beam LiteDOCK Extreme Docking Station for Iridium 9575 (EXTRMLD)
Your Rating

Product Questions

We now have our prices pegged to the United States dollar, and the prices are updated daily based on current exchange rate.  This allows you to buy in Canada, without paying any unneccessary markup or border fees.

... Read more
Your Question:
© Copyright CanadaSatellite.ca All Rights Reserved.